You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL IN WITH NO TURNING BACK

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I presumably hold a good amount of CUB cause
I feel the need to stay up to date with #DEFI
and this is the place to get it.
Reputation and trust play a major role as well.
I did participate in Wleo but I did not understand
the dynamics with uniswap.
I feel more comfortable with binance smart chain.
I help many people to invest and continue to do so.
I have people waiting for me to help them put around $5k.
This is the new trend and if DEFI stands still by 2025
with BTC reaching $100k, you can slowly right now
add more funds to CUBdefi. CUBdefi/$3-5 is okay right now.
The price will appreciate when the words are out.

Have you seen the Certik audit on the site(cubdefi.com)?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Have you seen the Certik audit on the site(cubdefi.com)?

Yes I saw it and I am impressed...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta