You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE->LEO->WLEO->ETH->LEO->BLEO->CUB->BNB->ETC...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I use metamask cause this address
is connected with leofinance.
I am used to it as well, spending time
to understand the way around it.
Metamask can carry many networks
like ethereum and bsc.
The only issue, it does not carry binance chain
This is why I used binance wallet extension.
Have you tried to use trust wallet or binance smart chain?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No, I have not tried trust wallet or binance smart chain, is binance smart chain accessible in Binance ? I have registered and traded on Binance exchange, so would that help ?

Actually Binance smart chain wallet can do the job for you just like trust wallet. It is good to get accustomed with all in case of.
It is accessible to convert token from their chain to binance smart chain.
I did some research in order to understand how it works.
https://academy.binance.com/en/articles/an-introduction-to-binance-smart-chain-bsc