You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, is it a better investment then Bitcoin or Ether?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Once I thought BTC was doing better than Hive.
Personally they both are doing different jobs.
I am pleased with both.
As you mention Hive you know what you get in a daily basis
I hold both and Hive is my darling for the sake of seeing what you said and slowly grow my Hive pile, not much the price tag since this is relative to the market.

!BEER

Thanks for the notice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @pouchon
You are my constant reminder to keep stacking!
You faithfully observe Hive Power-up Day
And post about it to encourage others.
Your success is an example of the rewards of investment consistency and faith in a project with utility, development and community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta