You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUST THE PROCESS

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I checked #uniswap transaction earlier and it was around $25. It is still expensive but if you have to do it
I do not think the fees will stop you. DEFI is opening the doors to a lot of opportunities. Ehtereum is trading ATH, so the fees are just fees for a blockchain where only the strong ones will survive.
Roadblocks just vanish to push ethereum @ $4k
Make sure you use Ether if you desperately need it.

Sort:  

It's not the fees but the number of transaction failed. Looking at growing ETH , I just wish it replace BTC sooner or later...BTC is unreachable for many, so ETH comes handy

Actually I saw that happening but all I have to do is try again
and it works.
It costs way less to transact in bsc.
Lately everything is moving slower in bsc
while eth is quicker but costly.