You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Moving To Benin After 15 Years In South Africa

Oh wow bro, those are quite some experiences. I totally agree with your move. Living in a foreign country and always worrying about visa situations can be quite stressful especially if you are also struggling to find opportunities and make a living. I had visa issues in Dubai especially when changing jobs, it's a total headache.
I have heard some crazy things about South Africa so am wishing you the very best as you move to a place of freedom. Find your peace of mind, most times it's better than money. I am looking forward to hearing more on your experiences in South Africa, am sure myself and others are learning from what you went through. Have a great Wednesday ahead :}

Sort:  

I could take all the challenges thrown at me but the Visa issues were just too much to deal with and there is nothing I can do about it, it is beyond my control. And the more I kept holding on and hoping the more time I am have wasted.

Nothing like freedom, peace, and a place where one feels at home.

Have a great midweek bro.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta