You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days on Hive blockchain

in LeoFinance • 4 years ago

Wow, 100 days. That's a super experienced journey. But why leave the steem coins behind. You can use them to power up hive. Hope u have ur plans in place 😊
I went through the same thing, didn't invest when the hive was low. But managed to buy 2 ethereum out of my hive coins. Keeping little liquid stagnant for some pump and rest is poured as power😊
Short but had so much in the post

Sort:  

Ya just going to leave that Steem there. I don't think Steem would decay anytime soon because Justin's big investment is over there.

I also have plans to purchase Ether and other alt coins. I might start doing it after my goal of 10,000 HP is reached. But in the meantime all these new games that are emerging on Hive is also taking away my earnings 😂