You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's my thoughts before Investing or Saving

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The first sentence goes perfect. I would say save something to invest.
The middle class is always fed with the idea of saving for future. My dad is the best example I find even today.
One instance
A piece of land which was offered for 40k (17 yrs back) now costs around 18-20 lakhs. He opted saving. His savings would have turned to 2 lakhs at max 🤷‍♂️
I regret not forcing him to buy that land 😁 I find investing on land is always the best thing 😊

Sort:  

Yes, that's correct we should invest as much as possible if you have enough savings. Might be your dad wouldn't have saving enough to invest, or he might be thinking about any emergency which might come.

True, he is a zero risk man 😊 he has lived his life with very less needs. May be I will follow him after 10-15yrs. But now i can take some risk 😉

All the previous generation people are like that only, but we can take risk Because we know there are ample opportunities outside.

True that 👍