Sort:  

Just in general or in relation to downvotes on your posts? Like a collateral damage type of thing? Thanks for the submission!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don’t think I’ve seen anyone whining about whale wars in general, it’s always in the context of downvoting.

Yeah, I agree with you there. I have seen that as well. Part of what prompted this post in the first place. Thanks for the clarification!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

quality of content on hive is something really meh.

I mean what does it mean. If i look at web2, there is more engagement on everything.

Pinterest is simple link sharing. Twitter most time micro news/ links.

I mean sharing news has value, not on hive.

I dont think social will scale as much as most here expect.

The blockchain is so vast that we can have mirrors for all social media platforms here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta