You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boiling Water Freezes Faster

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If Bitcoin hits my $250k-$400k target at the end of the year I'm going to make sure to tell everyone to stay out of the market for a full year. The less people that get wrecked this next time around the better.

In a perfect world, I’ll sell about half or so of my GBTC this fall (but hodl the rest of it as well as my BTC), then buy back in late in 2022 or early in 2023.

But will I be able to be that disciplined? Fear/greed is a powerful drug.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Gotta cross that bridge when we get there I guess.

Some alts are going to outperform even Bitcoin by x10... so selling say even 10% of our Hive/LEO/CUB stacks might be more than enough of a hedge depending on how crazy everything gets.

Plan and execute:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta