You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 million sounds reasonable

in LeoFinance3 years ago

We’ve spent our whole lives living with a scarcity mindset so pretty much always want a little bit more.

What would I do with a Lambo anyway? I suck at driving with a manual transmission.

Based on your current holdings, what bare minimum "x" increase would you need in order to have "enough"?

10x or $5 Hive would mean I could siphon off some liquid earnings for a nice little income stream. 20x or $10 Hive would put my account at just under a half million USD, an amount that seems huge to me. I’d like to think that somewhere around there my scarcity mindset would start to fade and I could make the shift to an abundance mindset.

Sort:  

What would I do with a Lambo anyway? I suck at driving with a manual transmission.

You will need a chauffer ;D

image.png

I’d like to think that somewhere around there my scarcity mindset would start to fade and I could make the shift to an abundance mindset.

Wouldn't it be grand to be in a position to not have to worry about money? I don't need much to get by on, but I assume I have a few years ahead of me still, so it has to last - or keep providing income into the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta