You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Potential Of Cryptobrewmaster

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It’s easy to start playing and since there are (so far) few features, it’s hard to go terribly wrong. I did find out the hard way that there’s no point in trying to exceed 24 energy.

But it’s basically complete tasks (from the bulletin board in the tavern), brew beer, sell it at the cash register, buy energy from the bartender.

Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

Sort:  

Yeah took me a couple days to realize the bulletin board lol I should have clicked around more!

I did find out the hard way that there’s no point in trying to exceed 24 energy.

Thanks for the alert on that. I didn't know that piece.

I guess it is enough power for one day worth of quests..1 energy per hour.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta