You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressive Leo Ads Payout

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Either I’m dense (a real possibility) or the inleo.io interface doesn’t work very well in an iOS mobile environment. Top-level posting in particular. Easy with PeakD, easyish with hive.blog, a struggle with inleo.

Sort:  

I'm using IOS mobile and I'm not experiencing issues, perhaps you can clear cookies and cache for inleo.io

This fixed all the issues for me because I was running an older version of the website.

Please try this and let me know if it works for you :D

Gave that a go, will try a top-level post from inleo.io tomorrow. Thanks.

Nope, still doesn’t work for me. The inleo.io interface destroys my formatting. I type up posts in Notes and copy-paste into PeakD which works just fine. Tried the same thing with inleo and this is what the preview looked like:

IMG_1581.png

Yeah that's a big reason why I've been ignoring it while they fix their shit.
They changed a lot of things and broke even more in the process.