The perfect escape from boredom and laziness

in LeoFinancelast month

Games are the best distraction in this world and the best part is that it is very addictive as well.

I don't have any physical games that I am active in just because when it comes to sports I am lazy, lol you can call me lazy panda 🐼 well I don't mind the name so let's continue.

Despite not having any favorite physical games I have lots of mobile games that I can play from now on till tomorrow without getting tired of them.

I am a lady and of course, there is no lady who doesn't have a game on their phones. Playing games on my phone is my escape route from boredom because whenever I am playing games on my phone I don't get bored nor do I get tired of playing.


Screenshot from my game

Here are my favorite mobile games

Cooking fever: this game takes me to another level of fun because there is no day I don't play it, and it has different stages which I am always eager to play.

What is the game all about?

From the name you can easily guess what it is all about, it's about cooking and who doesn't like to eat delicious meals? I guess no one. You can tell how much I love eating and that is why I so much love cooking fever game.

My next game is Candy Fever: I am sure some people would be thinking now that I love Fever too much, well I don't like feeling sick but any game that has to do with fever I love them.

I guess it is because of the fever at the back of the game that makes me stay addicted to them.

There was a day I was playing this particular cooking fever game and I had beans on the burner, I actually poured enough water into the beany but while I was playing the game I forgot the food on the burner.

Some minutes later the water inside the beans had dried and it was already burning even before it was done, it was the burnt smell that called my attention away from the game I was playing, thank God my partner wasn't at home if not I wouldn't have found it funny for getting distracted by the game and allow food to get burnt.

Some ladies get carried away by movies but I get carried away by games, isn't that amazing? I guess it is.

The last game that I love playing so much is bike blast, I don't know why I love this game but I just can't do without it, maybe because it has to do with competing with others.

It got to a point where I had to use my subscription to play so that I could race with some other people in different countries, which made it more interesting to play. I wouldn't want to lose even though I am not getting anything in return even after winning but I just can't lose.

This bike blast game is very interesting when playing with other people, well I guess that's why I love it more anyway.

Note: all the images are screenshots from my games by me

Posted Using InLeo Alpha