You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ last year (edited)

Wow!!! I am in the top 4. So surprising and I am excited πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
Congratulations to my fellow top 10 engagers: @jfang003, @tydynrain, @mypathtofire, @ijelady, @blitzzzz, @brittandjosie, @tengolotodo, @littlebee4, and @rtonline

Thanks to the team behind this. Thank you, @abh12345 for the power up too πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Congratulations, you did a great work! Good luck in the new week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you 😊

Thank you and congratulations on making it to the top 10. It's the holidays and you're still showing up every day to do your part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am just trying my best 😁
Thank you 😊

Thank you so much @princessbusayo, and a big congratulations to you as well! Amazing job! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you 😊

Congratulations to you! Well done… keep going πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Thanks a lot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's my pleasure 😊

Thank you kindly!
Have a lovely evening πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸŒΊπŸ˜Š

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is brilliant Princess, well done and I was surprised to get back into the top 10!
Happy New Year :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was surprised too because I didn't know I would be there. I wasn't that active last week.