You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My HIVE journey from adversity to success.

This is such an inspiring post. I had to reblog some hours ago to when I return back from church because the title captivated me not to miss this.

The truth is that, hard work and effort pays if one is truly ready for it. Thanks to Melinda who encouraged you when you thought of giving up.

Hive is really a strict place and one would lose hope if they do not find motivation to continue. Thank God I embraced Hive more like before and I bless God for the things I have earned and learned.

Congratulations on your 6k hive and wishing you more of it.

Keep it going 🤞

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words and encouragement. I'm glad my post inspired you and that it resonated with your own Hive experiences. Yes, hard work and effort do pay off, and I am grateful for Melinda's words of encouragement when I was feeling down. Hive can be a difficult place at times, but it's critical to find motivation and keep moving forward. I consider myself fortunate to have discovered Hive and to have earned and learned so much from it. I appreciate your congratulations on reaching 6k Hive and your best wishes for future success. I will continue to push forward and work hard. Thank you once more for your help!

Definitely, we should always put in more effort and always believe to keep going. Though it might be tough at the beginning but that is important in the process so we would have stories to share just as you did in your post.
I'm glad reading from you too and I appreciate your time to reply my comment too. Cheers 👏