You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth Outlook & the Need for 'MORE'

in LeoFinance5 months ago

The price of Hive is low now and it's making me wish I have enough fund outside Hive to buy more of it and stack and also to stake some too. Nevertheless, will keep going. I guess the premium users are enjoying more $$$ than non-premium users. I am about to do another subscription now as I am already used to the orange checkmark and other benefits I enjoy especially writing longer thread.

I love your growth and I could remember I visited your last weekend update post and here you are today with some sweet progress. I love it. Keep going while I keep being motivated by posts like this.

Sort:  

That's true PB, HIVE is so affordable now and is good that we can still buy using our HBD rewards. Being able to write longer threads is certainly a good benefit when you're premium apart from the additional $$. While I normally do not post long threads, I can post embedded video hehe.

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. Let's keep going and growing.😍

!LADY