Sort:  

Oh nice, I'll be just right here to read and go through your day with you 😊 bring the gist on!

Please, do. Be my guest on this 😏😂

This all happened last night when I was in the mood to thread and engage a little on Hive. Well, I had just finished watching an interesting movie, titled "Enough" by Jennifer Lopez.

2/ 🧵

I turned on my data and noticed messages I sent before watching the movie were not sent. What was happening? I thought it was my phone. I restarted my phone and it was still the same issue.

3/ 🧵

this has happened to me before asks it is very annoying indeed, I also used to off my phone several times but nothing better,

There was no network and I was frustrated and pissed off at that moment and went to bed angrily. The next day which is today, I woke up as usual around 4 pm to begin my day, the network went and was able to engage on Hive.

4/ 🧵

Around 9 pm, I was through with my chores and drafted my article to be posted. Then came another battle of no network. I was trying to download an image online and it got stuck there. I was demotivated.

5/ 🧵

After many trials, I ended up posting around 11 am. I logged in to Discord to chat and make my complaint to my friends and I got to know they had the same experience since last night. Then it was not only me but a general issue.

6/ 🧵

I planned to come to #thread to spend an hour but the network deprived me. I left my phone to prepare my meal. Then get prepared for my home lesson this evening, hoping the network would be normal.

7/ 🧵

Since morning, I couldn´t do much online and tonight after returning from the home lesson, the network is now stable and I hope it stays that way. I began with Zealy so I could complete my tasks and claim my XP.

8/ 🧵

Right now, many things are piled up for me and I can only do the ones I can do while leaving the rest till tomorrow. This is how my day went as it was a bad and frustrating one.

9/ 🧵

Sorry about the network issue, It seems everyone experienced the ssa thing too, bad network can be frustrating.

That's tough, I myself have experienced many times that I lose my HIVE blog drafts and lose my motivation. Lately, I've been drafting to Gmail and pasting it into the HIVE website later because it autosaves every so often.

Sorry about the network issue. It happens occasionally. That's the reason why I have two Sms. Hope you are able to check up with things. Cheers!

Mtn is the only fair network that works fine in my city here. This is why I get frustrated and had no choice of switching to an alternative like Airtel. Besides, Airtel drains data too much. How are you doing, Nonso?

sorry to hear that having problems with the network is horrible! I hope you can do everything you need

Yes, I will try my best and when I am tired, I will take my rest.

I Care to know about your day..

Yea, you can go through it to feel my pain. Lol

How are you, dear?

Sorry about the whole issue.

I'm doing fine, thanks 🤗, and how are you doing ma?

I am fine also. The network is behaving normally now. Lol