You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Someone on X said if you want to learn faster, teach someone. That's so true because it is something I have an experience with. When you teach others, you keep exploring more and knowing lots better.

This is one reason I love teaching. When I took the chance to teach two kids extra lessons, I was opened to things I do not know at all and that was something great to me.

Sort:  

100%

There's this learning process for the teacher that comes with imparting knowledge.

Notwithstanding, I no like to dey teach secondary school students again. The stress too much abeg

Hahaha. It's kind of stressful teaching secondary school students especially when you aren't used to teaching. Don't worry, you will be out soon as a corper. Lol

true, the things I want to learn myself.. when I explain that to someone else. The whole concept becomes like crystal clear.

Though I also noticed some people don't like to be taught or explained from someone else.

Yes, some people do not like to be taught and it's not something cool at all. When we have a teachable spirit, that is one thing so excellent.

100%, this is the best way to master any skill, teach it to as many people as you can and make the learning process stupid easy

Absolutely true. Thanks 👍