You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-26 13:57

Wow! I love the new features added on #leothreads, especially the Edit button where one can edit and rethread again. Things are always interesting here. All thanks to the team.

Sort:  

Is there a thread edit feature?

Yes, I just saw it now. Just click on the 3 dots beside your thread, and you will see different features there.

I have seen it😃. Thank you

Why I never realize that since morning😂

😂 It happens

aswear🤣

Yes the 3 dots.

This is awesome

There are more features like an auto-close reply. So now we are hands-free, wow!

This is super amazing 🤸‍♀️👏👏😎😎😎

Oh yes, I love it.

Yea. I like that feature as well. It makes it easier to thread.

Leothread keeps getting better each day and it is making me to enjoy it here.

It does. Are you on mobile?

That was a big issue before.

Yes, I am on mobile now and it's fun. I love the experience.

be enjoying it. I am also enjoying it with you.

It's awesome, it's definitely going to make engagement more fun.

You are very right. I am trying to pause for a while and take some rest but I can´t because I am being tempted to stay the more 😂

Oh, that's awesome, keep going