You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

I slept for just an hour this afternoon and I have regained my energy back to #thread
How is everyone doing? I need to engage more to move up a bit on the leaderboard.
#web3 #zealy

Sort:  

What a trooper. Having to rest up to keep threading.

Hehehe. The last time I checked, was typing rubbish while dozing off on my mobile. I had to stop and slept 😃

LOL well some type rubbish while they are fully awake.

But that is okay, threads accepts all, even rubbish.

Ah! Boss lady I hail your ability. Abeg cut soap for me na. The energy na fire

What a dedication. Best of luck ma'am

😅 it’s always good to replenish lost energy. Best of luck

Good to see you back, same thing in the office today, I have no choice than to rest my head for some moment too, but good to be up and doing again here 😉😉

Honestly at times I wish there was no sleep. I think sleeping slows me down but then not to forget you gain your energy back when you have a good sleep. But come to think of it, ifwe could just take a tablet to restore our energy hehe.

Sleep helps us to regain our energy within a short time and helps to keep us motivated. Best of luck for you.