What should I buy dogecoin or XRP riffle?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

XRP price now is almost 0.50$ and dogecoin is almost 0.05$.I want to buy one in this two crypto to hold and wait for their price become times 5 with their price now. Dogecoin has low price and xrp is higher price than dogecoin. I think I will buy Dogecoin because there is a high possibility to that dogecoin price will raise up this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Both are a very very bad choice. BOTH
.
Stay away from XR
Stay away from Doge.

Mark my words.
Thank me in 2030

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa.leo i would be nine years older by then...lol...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa.leo i think the dogecoin does not have a long term value,the price is where it is based on just only hype and hype alone cannot make a crypto do well in the future,there are more factors that will determine if a crypto will have value in the future....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta