You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play2earn the income source of future generations?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well of course I play Splinterlands but I couldn't tell you how much I make. But I have made probably around $1000 recently selling my extra monsters.

Rising Star ⭐ is a good one. I make around 10000 starbits every 2 to 3 days.

I think that's pretty much it for now. In other games, I earn a negligible amount or nothing yet/anymore. Games like dCity, steemnova, cometh.

Sort:  

I was doing a small re-cap of Splinterlands and Rising Star... I couldn't believe how much I have accomplished in RS in less than a year... Just amazing!

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Now that I'm in the final zone in RS, I've sort of hit a wall. I don't have enough fans to progress anymore. Perhaps I should buy some packs...

@proto26! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

4 credits added