In trouble? not for long. TERRA LUNA ๐Ÿš€

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Woke up one morning, picked up my device and received an email from a pay wallet.
I decided to confirm from faucet pay wallet and behold
TERRA LUNA was in deep trouble!.
It was like a night during the day, or loosing someone so dear.
Unbelievably insane as I never taught there could ever be a 100% dump of any real value but now, LUNA had a 99.98% dump of $112.
Screenshot_20220515-105952.png
Terra Luna 12hrs


It was seeing a role model in a helpless condition as I kept staring at the current value of terra luna compared to few days ago.
They have been so many controversies but I know one ideal fact .
It won't be for long

I believe this is the best time every take great advantage of it!.
Luna to the moon ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒ..
Screenshot_20220515-110801.png
Edited using Canva

@memess.curator


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: ย 

Buying Luna right now is like donation. I did the donation yesterday, today I have lost 25% of the donation lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I don't know if that calls for some apology but you shouldn't take it as lost.. I mean, compared to people who had over a hundred of Luna few days ago.. you will know that you are even lucky๐Ÿ˜‚

I see it as donation not lost lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think your donation occured depending on the exact time you bought yours, maybe you bought in the middle of the fall.
While some people waited for it to crash and rest before they hoped into it

I bought yesterday, I call it donation because the opportunity of Luna coming back is very low.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol.. I guess you were in a haste to do that and I understand how the pressure was, if only we could see visions we wouldn't be making obvious mistakes when bringing out our money

Congratulations @protokkol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚โค๏ธ

You're welcome @protokkol, you deserve it well! Thanks for your constant implication here ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

The pleasures are all mine sir๐Ÿ˜