You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchasing Some Leo (HIVE Price/Splinterlands)

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Yeah wishing I had a bigger bag of $HIVE when that happened! :) Oh well, at least I have some from sub-$1 days - are we ever going back to that...Anyways, lot's of talk on $LEO - too much not to ignore. I listen to you smart guys and gals on this because I'm too much of a noob and still learning about the Hive ecosystem, but it's been a great ride so far, and I'm looking forward to continued growth here. I've learned more about blockchain roaming around the Hive ecosystem, than I ever learned anywhere else! Thanks so much!

Nice battle btw. Thought you had it. :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've been here for years and I'm still learning, too, !BRO

One of the wonderful things about this place is as long as I'm hanging out in the right crowds I get paid to enhance my understanding as I'm learning. It's like I've stumbled into a university that pays me to take classes and !ENGAGE with other students.

AND...

Like any good institution of higher learning there's !BEER & !PIZZA !LOL

Who doesn't !LUV that?

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

@protosphere, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sinistry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

I was snoozing when HIVE hit $3+ so I missed out on banking on it. Hopefully this time next year $2-$3 HIVE will look like it was a steal. We are all still early to all of this. Good luck on your HIVE journey.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.