You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber-X: The Game is Live and We're Giving Away NFTs Again! Details Inside!

in LeoFinancelast year

The price to buy LVL was lower...but then I placed a buy order:

image.png

For clarity, at the time of the post, you could have used the swap price, which is lower than the ask price:

image.png
(image taken 5 seconds before I typed this)

image.png
At the $0.272762 price for Hive, that's equal to approx. $50.47 USD. (I rounded up to the penny).

Really, my point was this, if you buy LVL, even if it's 10,000 at a time, it all eventually adds up. @bobthebuilder who is typing this, has been buying LVL nearly every day through post earnings, LP holdings, dLease earnings, etc, and has amassed over 10M LVL in just 1 year. Based on your wallet on Hive, it looks as though you have the capability of purchasing the 200K LVL to earn the crate over time. We're ok if you choose not to, but the desire and ability to buy it are up to you :) We invite you and everyone else on Hive to earn a crate through holding LVL as well as to come play Psyber-X with us. You're welcome to join ;)

Sort:  

To explain it once, I also prefer to use a translator.

My English is then but not so good, hope the translator translates it better.

I find already 35 hive currently much for a game, since I'm still a small fish. If I would make daily 30$ like some others it would be different.

Therefore, I also try to increase my power. Especially with this kind of game it's too much for me since it's not my genre.

My biggest investment so far was in Risingstar, but I knew I'd get it back in quickly.

But I think it's great that there is also such a game here, because there are many users who play something like that. Will therefore invest a little, but I will hardly come to 200k. Unless I win at the Hivelotto ;)

Good luck and success I wish in any case.