LPUD,THANKS FOR THIS INITIATIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I couldn't even say more about it right now and though have not participated in any of it since it Introduction, but trust me my sabbatical leave from the community is just the sole reason for missing out from all this Initiative too, recently have turned my self to Leo police trying to go round the community to see that which have missed recently too and honestly it is indeed more than what I expected, but on the other way round I still believed that their is more to this too.


Image source

Some great comments I got on my first post after a long while was part of what encouraged my desire to do more and give it to the community too, some upvote recently too as indeed helped in giving me hope that all is not lost and I can't still pick up again.

@ajanaku dropped a very inspiring comment to give me another hope that I can still meet up and honestly that as indeed enhance my morals to come here always.

Might have missed all the recent #lpud just like I mentioned earlier, but honestly it is worth talking about base on the level of understanding have gotten about it recently, I was fully aware of the Hive power up day at first, but hearing about the leo power day too means so much and it shows that the community is definitely moving forward always.

What have heard about the LPUD

The Leo power up day as it is mostly called #LPUD in short form is definitely a very good method that as indeed increased the staking ability in the community, give it to the team for bringing up an initiative that as indeed encouraged all members to stake more than selling too recently, base on research, have gotten to see that their have been several winners recently , showing that in 3 month the Initiative as indeed produced different winner's with a delegation of 20k Leo token as minimum to be staked.

Picking every 15th of the month as the power up day is definitely another interesting thing about it, giving user's enough time to at least earn via blogging or trading of token in the community, honestly this recent development as indeed helped in making sure that user's now see more reasons to stake instead of selling off at cheap price.

I went as far as checking the first ever post of this initiative and I honestly see how well the community have come too when it comes to staking of token too, even aside this I sincerely agree that this initiative as opened the mindset of so many users as to why it is important to stake always.

https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/our-first-lpud-or-leo-power-up-day-has-arrived-or-usd10-000-in-rewards

Seeing staking records being set during the Leo power up day as indeed shown that the initiative as successfully helped in shaping people mindset and understanding more as to why they need to stake.

Honestly joining the next One is definitely one thing am thinking of right now and as to maybe I will be about to meet up is definitely one thing that am thinking about too, but still very hopeful maybe their will be an announcement reducing the amount of Leo to be staked too next month, just as the month of August was reviewed and reduce to 150 Leo token to enable more participants too.

The Leo power up day is definitely one of the best thing that as happened in the community right now and the fact that it brings more audience to the community is definitely one thing that makes it more vital, it is also another reason why user's do come to engage, write to earn in Order to be able to meet up the the needed requirements for the power up.

Wining the delegation attached to this intiative or not is not all that is vital to me , but staking up your token too will definitely help you go a long way, I came across one users saying the leo power up day is definitely a win win initiative , which I agree with, cause it means staking alone automatically makes you a winner in the community.

Waiting patiently for the next phase of the Leo power up day come next month.

Thanks for reading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta