Bitcoin Bounce Back Imminent!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Is it just me, or is bitcoin taking its sweet time in the dumps? I have a theory that cryptos across the board are being controlled so that people, businesses, ideas, etc. can make a play, before another price surge. There is no way that the current price of bitcoin reflects what actual people think about. I'm aware that my theory sounds crazy and it's most likely not even true.

While I am on the path of "making stuff up", I might as well go ahead and predict the price of bitcoin. Throughout the month of May, I have purchased small amounts of bitcoin each day at such a bargain. To say the least, I will most likely double my money in two weeks or less. Bitcoin typically will have a bad month, and then a fantastic month. Watch out for a bounce back folks, bitcoin will be roaring in June and probably hit an all time high.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are making this up, but you migth be absolutely right; money must flow from the small people to the big fonds...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


@purefood, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!