You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Play2Earn Report - Loosing Patience

in LeoFinance3 years ago

They've just halved all income of Aether at R-Planet as well. Logged in today to check on it and I'm getting 0.3 from my Abundant Alien Worlds NFTs and 0.5 for my Common. Think I'll just sell them off at this point seeing as the price of Aether is tanking anyways.

Sort:  

Lol! They are really doing everything they can to make the whole thing fail at this point!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Found this on Twitter:

In my opinion they make it look like they're making it sustainable but they're just pushing people to buy their own packs for better rewards.

Agreed, that's my takeaway from this as well.
Alien Worlds is without doubt the project that brought the most users to their "game" and now they are trying to make those people buy their NFTs...
I'm done with R-Planet, unstaking and selling everything now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta