#CryptoFinance Initiative: ¿How has Crypto and Blockchain technology impacted my personal finances?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sin título2.png

Photo

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjkTT5s8yaLvGkDfKjvP2pXrBWT722U766.jpg

Since I was young I felt very confused because I didn't feel that any university career made me passionate enough to invest my time in something that I don't like, and it was a feeling that I felt that something was wrong with me, I am a girl that never liked to watch TV or spend my time watching memes, it is where I discovered a man that influenced my life a lot and I could understand what I wanted when I finished high school science, Robert Kiyosaki with a rich father and a poor father, he made me see the things that for my country Venezuela is a Tabo or simply think that it is a scam.

I loved the book I kept reading the other books, I always thought that no job is bad, my goal was to gather an asset to start my research, practice I wanted to feel how it is to operate in real time. In Venezuela you can spend your life working to gather a good asset, I was a little disappointed because I thought I would never reach my goal.

Until I knew a website called Raiblocks, you could win coins by solving captchas, and my goal was made possible by that coin, Raiblocks was the first coin I operated, in the first year at my 19 years I was able to make my first two Bitcoins, in Bitgrail, currently does not exist because of a robbery, as I was new on the road of cryptomonies unfortunately I was also a victim of that theft. (Currently I'm part of the Bitgrail case), it was the only platform that could market the currency, I lost a lot of money, I got very depressed because I'm from Venezuela and EU wouldn't take Latinos into account, I spent 5 to 6 months without the courage to continue in this world of crypto, I'm a strong person, disciplined and I like challenges, I went back to trading but bittrex decentralized exchange with the cloakcoin currency, followed by other currencies. Unfortunately Bittrex stopped working for Venezuela and I switched to Binance.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjkTT5s8yaLvGkDfKjvP2pXrBWT722U766.jpg

You can get out of bankruptcy, but never out of the mentality of poverty. Bitcoin makes you earn a lot of money by taking into account the theoretical and practical knowledge base. As you win you can also lose, nowadays all I have had in my life is thanks to bitcoin and the only person, friend, sister who always believes and supports me in the hard times and who deserves to be in my good times @jennyzer.

photo_20190705_232943.jpg

photo_20190705_232959.jpg

20201130.png

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjkTT5s8yaLvGkDfKjvP2pXrBWT722U766.jpg

photo_20201122_143421.png

Thank you for taking the time to read the post

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The era of Raiblocks was magnificent, I have always admired how determined and strong you are, I know you will succeed in the future.

Thanks my yelo, you know it's because I have a winner's name.🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see the mail is in Italian. The law-suite is done from Italy? Why can't you apply as a damaged person?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, how are you?
Of course I have applied as a damaged person, the email is in Italian because the case is part of the Italian courts, my application has been rejected three times, it is difficult to obtain the L2 credential.

If you know something, with respect to the L2 credential, that information would be very helpful.

Thank you very much for watching the post and commenting. 🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember Raiblocks. Sorry for your loss. That sucks when that happens. I hate to say it, but unfortunately it's part of the industry. I think anyone that's ever been around for any length of time has either lost money on an exchange or lost a little to a scam. Hopefully you're back and stronger than ever!

I started out in crypto using dogecoin faucets back in 2013 until about 2017. That was how I originally started trading. I could totally relate to this story and appreciate the amount of work you put in to get to that level!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi, thanks for watching the post and commenting.

Yes, it was hard to be up there and lose everything the next day. Now it is part of my learning and you can understand, that all of us are in this world of crypto; we have to learn to lose, not in the brutal way that happened to me, of course if you lose money. And from those mistakes you learn, they give you experience, of course it affects you emotionally, but they make you grow as a professional, to improve your work strategy and many other things. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely! Here's to a strong future!

!BEER


Hey @pvris18, here is a little bit of BEER from @the-bitcoin-dood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice job. It is a sad journey that I hope is going to have a happy ending. I am lucky enough that I have not been the victim of one of those thefts. I can imagine how devastating it must be to lose something you have worked so hard for. I wish you the best of luck in your future crypto journey!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, if it was hard, it affected me emotionally. At that time I was a beginner and losing it all was hard, now it is part of my experience that made me grow professionally, improve many things, although my blog is not about finances, I prefer to keep a low profile, and share a new skill I am learning which is drawing; thank you very much for your words equally I wish you much success in this world.

Thank you for watching the post and commenting. 💪

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oooh, good luck with that. Drawing is hard. I don't have an artistic bone in my body.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta