You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head, tail or split down the middle kinda whale?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've been here since 2017, yet I'm still a tiny fish.
If all my crypto investment dreams come true, I might have to make some powering up here too :)

Thank you for supporting other users. And whatever half you are, I hope you complete the other one soon 😁 @tarazkp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've been here since 2017, yet I'm still a tiny fish.

You have 189 posts and 231 comments in 4 years with a gap of a couple years between. Probably has something to do with.

Hopefully your dreams do come true :)

Yes, I know I'm kinda guilty about being lazy :)

Hopefully your dreams do come true :)

Thanks.
Wish you further successes both inside and outside the Hive context :))

I think a lot of people are similar. Being here a long time, doesn't mean putting in the work for a long time :)

I've been here since 2017, yet I'm still a tiny fish.

Same here. And many people can say the same. A tiny fish rarely become bigger, but a big fish always become bigger and bigger.

Yes, it needs some effort, some time, and a whole lot of luck