Sort:  

You can write more threads here, also try to follow the #brownlions tag and give them the comment too

I am being told to not create more threads, points will be deducted for it, what to do ?

Reply on threads more, follow the #brownlions tag and reply to their threads

okay I think I get that bro, like I am doing now right now

Yeah, I am here man, wow, welcome to the team/ army, I hope you got more Arsenals to fight this battle

heheh lol 😂, let’s see who gets to take the first blow lol

We are winning this no matter what, we must go through

ohhh yeah winning is a must bro

Yeah for sure, we need to conquer them and show them our real powers, also one hint is that we should be making our replies a bit lenghty as doing that gives us more points

ohhhh wow, everything about threading is important lol, this looks new for me but I believe with time, it will all be looking the same, it’s nice though

Yeah, the platform, looks quite easy and interesting