Sort:  

That's the spirit..

yeah yeah balikis( in shadows voice hehe)

oh yeah it is dear

#browlions. Let's continue moving

okay let go balikas (in shadows voice lol) 😂

Hehe... Sam Smith loves that too. #brownlions 👽

ohhh yeah I have heard her calling your name out loud too hehe

Haha... It's like that.

I am ready chairman. Show me the way

By the way it is better you reply other people's threads than make threads. If you keep making threads without replying they will minus your score

okay I still new to this seriously but i think I am doing it well now right ?

yes you are doing well. just forget about making threads for now and engage with other threads

okay I think I am loving this now, any ways who do you think is going home with the champions league cup, I will say the city’s got this