You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest LPUD of The Year | Guaranteed 5,000 LEO POWER Delegation for All Eligible Powerups!

in LeoFinance6 months ago (edited)

Great, this is what we call massive, now I am wishing I had started participating in the lpud long before now, my Leo stakes is just around 500 Leo, I was able to power up 150$ Leo today, I hope to do more as the time goes on…

I was around for the INLEO ama on Tuesday, I remember you saying we should power up 15 percent of our stakes, for me that has just 400 Leo staked, I will be powering up 60 Leo ahaha…

Anyway I am going to be going with the normal prize pool for the lpud, i have powered up 150 Leo today, let’s see if I am able to make a post about it in a bit to qualify for the prize pool, A big shoutout to the INLEO team, @emreal @mango-juice take a look at this post…