Sort:  

Really, that part seems to be a little bit funny, so what do you eat rice with,or are you talking about using hand without spoon right?

Ahahah yea using Hand without spoon lol, I eat it with cutlery lol 😂, that was what I was talking about haha

Hehehe, did you just say even rice? Growing up with this makes it a part of me... Like I can't imagine a different pattern though I have been going through the normal pattern in public gathering just to be civilized🤣

Ahahah you have just said it all bro, it is already a part of us no doubt my brother

hehehe, I don't how you feel after eating fufu with cutleries but I don't get satisfied. Naija

I dislike eating swallow with cutlery, it takes away from the taste, lol. But things like rice and spaghetti, beans and the likes cutlery is the way to go. By the way, save some of this shawarma for me oo.

Ahahah come over here and get yours freshly made by my shawarma friend lol 😂

this shawarma looks yummy... By the way sometimes I eat rice with my hands though not all the time

#crossculture

Ahahah village Henrietta lol 😂

Yeah, hand goes well with all these. It allow you time to pause and absorb the sweetness

The joy of eating with hands ❤️🫣

A full joy

They look delicious o/

ahaa no doubt they are my friend 🫣❤️