Introducing Queenmide (My first Post On Hive And Leofinance).

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello Everyone, queenmide here, this is my first post on the Hive blockchain and on any decentralized social media platform. let's get to know me.
I'm a veterinary doctor, fashion designer, not a software engineer yet . I got to know of Hive through my friend who's a blogger on the blockchain.

He told me about how I could improve my writing skills, share my experiences and journey as vet. Doctor, fashion designer, and as a software engineer student and also explore the world of cryptocurrencies while doing so. Like I mentioned earlier, I'm currently a student at ALX and would mostly share my day to day activities and experiences as an student. Software engineering is diverse and there is a lot to learn. This is always a motivation for me to take on new challenges that will pique my interest and improve my skills.

I would be blogging on my life as I explore crypto and blockchain platforms, as a vet.Doctor, software developer and my fashion designing business

I'm quite new to blogging and cryptos and I'm hoping I would get to learn more on these from other members of the Hive blockchain as time goes on.

I'm so happy to be a member of the Hive community and would like to thank @teesart for the guidance.

Thank you🤗

Sort:  

¡Bienvenida, @queenmide! Un espíritu que combina el amor por la ciencia y por las artes es una increíble combinación. Te deseo una amable estadía en la plataforma.

Welcome on board. Just make sure to keep the rules. No plagiarism.
Have a nice stay home and also feel at home.

Thank you. I sure would abide by the rules.

Hello, @queenmide! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.


I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.


If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Congratulations @queenmide! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teesart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're welcome
Do well to explore

Thank you very much

Loading...