You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways To Be Successful On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

now that I'm about a year and a half in, i have zero regrets on my hive journey!
...especially on days like thanksgiving! it's still quite the learning experience every day

definitely an endurance test and a quest for the long run, i think we would all love to see this place still thriving in five years for sure...

Sort:  

now that I'm about a year and a half in, i have zero regrets on my hive journey!

That is great to see. And I am going to guess the next year and a half will be an even better experience for you on Hive.

After all, you are not starting from scratch like most of us do when we first join.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes, someone pointed out early on my hive journey about how it is easier to earn more hive as you accumulate more , so I've always powered up and delegated my earnings. so far, I'm happy with the results of my strategy, although i am hardly an expert at this.

alas, I've tried to hip others to the potential of hive, even hosting a small tutorial class with several friends who i think could earn from their art-but the learning curve is a little intimidating although everyone i think sees potential, they just cant grasp why just yet. telling them about the pump has them reconsidering, i think😎...it's only a matter of time, i suppose. I'm just glad i could get a decent amount tokens before the price increase

That is very true. The ease of use on Hive is not there. It is rather complex for people who are new. It takes a lot of time to get it all down.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta