October bee - powerup & delegation

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

IMG_5777w-h2yJbapryGyiCRXTyZJVMQhZFKGPfVy1GvDivY6CkyEeWmV69bs8qAwrpbi2R4UFB2GZN.jpg

Today is October, 1 -- Lonesome October is knocking at the doors. Luckily, the skies were out of the water today, and as an exception, today was sunny, pleasing, perfect for a photo walk with a camera (which exactly was done). The cover picture I chose to use for my #hpud post, exactly reflects my feelings today... (One of the top-50 photos of the year? maybe!)


There aint much chicken to count this time. These are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month.

hpud-2210-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

By the late August I was told by one of the Hive leaders I am bad and I am to blame, that I diverse my blogging, my attention and efforts between other platforms than just Hive; then I was deprived of support of our beloved Hive curator for original content... This of course reflected in my mind and on my blog directly: in a form of frustration. Well, I never was writing exactly for getting rewards and actually put sufficient efforts to make Hive a better place for all of us. But... alas. After all, Hive is decentralized thing, isnt it? Just going further.

hpud-2210-stat1.jpg
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- six blogs I posted in September, brought me 191 HIVE. Curation rewards added 131 HIVE, and selling H-E tokens brought extra 9 HIVE. The rest came from HBD/HIVE conversion. So, on the top of it I had as liquids 90.826 HIVE.

hpud-2210_qw1.png

90.826 HIVE were powered up via @ecency.

hpud-2210_qw2.jpg

Thus, my account grew by 370 HP: from 23,000 in September to 23,370 in October.
Estimated account value is $ 11,320.


Projects and delegations

Now, let's look at my delegations. 1438 out of total 23370 HP are delegated.

hpud-2210-dele.png

Now, that is all.


Changes were made via @peakd interface.
Screenshots taken with my fave Fast Stone Capture.
Previous posts: june | july | august | september | october


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!

IMG_5651w-h.jpg

Sort:  

That is an impressive curation reward. And that is also encourage me to build up more and more of my Hive Power, we can always have fun curating while also getting the reward.

congrats on the power up. : )

My pleasure to inspire you in something, especially in building a bigger stake! Indeed, it is a pleasure to curate nice stuff... have a hot Hive !PIZZA from me, my friend 🍕🍕🍕

Thank you very much for the hot !PIZZA well received. Sending some !LUV to you and have a great day ahead.
I wish to be at your level one day. : )

Мне очень понравились обе фотографии.
Поздравляю и дальнейших успехов!

спасибо! да, они как мне самому кажется, цепляют. я вывесил в отдельном посте всю прогулку того дня. много чего встретилось!
!PIZZA

всю прогулку того дня

прогулку в парке?

ага, точно так. !PIZZA

👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such a beautiful first photograph @qwerrie 😊
It speaks so much. Great you went out for a photo walk.

Just keep going my friend 😎
Love reading your posts.
Happy HPUD 🥳🥳 congratulations on todays growth.
Enjoy your weekend further!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @qwerrie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @qwerrie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(1/5) tipped @ludmila.kyriakou (x1)
qwerrie tipped tatdt (x1)
ekavieka tipped qwerrie (x1)
qwerrie tipped ekavieka (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community

Gorgeous pic! 😍 Congrats on your power up and your account progress.
Wish you the best for the last quarter!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great top photo!

Thanki!! The view appeal to me when I saw it... and - in my photo it look even better than in reality xD
Я начал отводить ручеек фото в папке "зе бест оф 2022", поздновато конечно , но всё же... надеюсь в отличие от 20 и 21 годов, на этот раз смогу раскочегарить себя на 'Top-50' по итогам года. Эээ, это я к тому, что это фото туда точно вошло ))))))
!PIZZA