Sort:  

Hello dear friend @qwerrie good day
I am with some economic problems, I had to power down, my son traveled to another city in search of a better future, as he is the smallest of the family, my wife decided to accompany him and see what happens there, if the province was better than ours had plans to move; The truth is that there is no work for people over 40 years old, now I have to get the money to return; Things in Argentina are a bit complicated
Thank you very much for your interest, I will be back soon.
enjoy the rest of the day

Things in Argentina are a bit complicated

oh... shit, damn. I am above 45 too :/ and in my place things probably go the same bad scenario - especially in province. metropolice locations (as mine) are a bit more benefitious... I was a jobless for the whole last year, we are living off my wife's tiny salary. I search for a decent job too... and look into more bright future. HIV to the Moon is my warmest wish!... see you. best wishes!

I also have high expectations in Hive, my HP is thinking about my retirement insurance, without a doubt this company will help us a lot
enjoy the rest of the day