You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Idea of 'Removing' the Hive Rewards Pool

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I appreciate the level headed summary of facts you presented. There are a lot of things that complicate this idea that I proposed, and it's definitely not something to be taken lightly as it has many obvious downsides. I will be publishing and expanding on my reasoning behind it soon, and give it the respect it deserves.

Sort:  

I am interested to find out about the reasoning you had behind it. That should have been the highlighted aspect of the conversation, but I don't blame what most default to. This does not mean I support or not the idea. For now, just want to know more about why you have thought about it and the reasons behind it.

I'm trying to get out a post, but the holidays have put me behind. I'm going to try and polish it up to have it posted tomorrow.

The idea alone sure got the pitchforks in motion. Looking forward to that post explaining your perspective.

I have done my best to only attack the idea as foggy as that is to all of us who did not demean ourselves by partaking in the Web2 'Town Hall'.

Just keeping it real here.

There are definitely a lot of things to consider and we look forward to reading your post about it and hopefully will get a better understanding of the reasons behind the idea.