It's not HPUD today but powered up for my 18K HP milestone.

in LeoFinance11 months ago

It's not HPUD today but powered up for my 18K HP milestone.

I generally keep Liquid Hive with me so that I can powerup up on the HPUD or able to power up when I am lagging behind on my weekly power-up goal.
Since I am not much active for the first 4 and a half months in Hive, I am not looking at the weekly goals. I guess if I am to survive till the end of May and keep myself motivated and time permits, I will definitely start working on my weekly goals again. When I look into my account in May, I found that the "SEED" project has returned the investment and I have a lot of liquid HBD in my wallet. I converted this liquid HBD into Hive immediately. I also sold my holdings in the EXODE game as I never got time to understand and master the mechanics of the game and I also know I have no time in the near future also to play EXODE , so I sold those assets and raised more Hive for me.

image.png

But I also noticed that I am approaching towards 18K Hive milestone also and when today I see that 18K milestone is within my reach after powering up , I decided not to wait for HPUD and go for the power-up.

image.png

So I powered up approximately 716 Hive today and reached my 18K Hive power milestone and captured the screenshot below after my power up to keep this as a memory in blockchain itself.

image.png

This is one of the milestones and stepping stones for my upcoming Hive journey where I am looking for a strong Hive stake that will be steadily achieved by working continuously towards the goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/r1s2g3/re-leothreads-29fmh2wyp
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( r1s2g3 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

are wah badhyee ho bhai.
mere bhe hive power 17k ho gye hai. aj kal 100 % power up mia laga rakha hai to usee help hore hai.

untitled.gif

Badiya bhattg . kitna target rakha hain HP ka.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Dhanywaad bhai, is saal ke ek ka 20k hai. 50 k ke baad daily post band kr dunga fr mostly curation krunga. Or bas fr utne pressure nahi rahega sayad 😬. Abhe time lagega waha jane mai. Apka kitne ka Target hai

150K

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Aha kya baat hai bhai 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🎉🙏🎉.

Congratulations on hitting the 18K HP milestone! The journey will get easier with the power of compounding

Thank you very much.
Let have some !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.77% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Congratulations on 18k HP. It's a good milestone to have and you will be getting better curation rewards for your powerup.

Thanks Jfang.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@r1s2g3(5/10) tipped @takhar