LPUD : My time to stake LEO.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

LPUD : My time to stake LEO.

This time official post by @leogrowth team is released late that they earlier publish atleast a week before the LPUD (Leo Power up Day). So I was thinking if there is any official LPUD or not as my be the team has already achieved the objective and want LEO to be liquid now.

In any case , I was motivated to do Leo powerup today and it is

image.png

Last time I powered up 200 LEO , it bought my overall LEO stake to 12200 LEO but this time I think I can go little over the limit and power up 300 LEO to bring my overall stake to 12500 LEO.

I guess this will be really a slow progress if I am thinking to reach 20K Leo stake but anyways I am now keep balancing my both Hive and Leo goals and move towards them steadily.

If you see , last week for LEO has been good despite the price dipping overall. Leo actually gained momentum against Hive in this Hive dip,

There is also Leoverse update by Khal and I will like to see that how soon it get implemented and what bring to us as a stakeholders.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice power up.. mine coming later today.. I'm trying the post scheduler for the first time

Nice power up! Way to go!

nice power-up!! 300 it's quite something in my eyes congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @r1s2g3! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool

Slow and steady wins the race. I think you will get 20k eventually and nice LEO power up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy LPUD - nice power up ! And that stack is looking great ! Impressive work !
!ALIVE
!CTP

@r1s2g3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.