You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted my Personal Finance.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

There are some easy game like Cryptobrewmaster and Risingstar you can play without much consuming time.
I get like 4-5 CBM daily for a 2-3 minute play that is equivalent to .2 Hive.
For past 2 - 3 months I started in Risingstar, That now started paying me around 2500 Starbits daily, But I do not plan to sell Starbits, I am planning to re invest all in my game account so that my game income will increase + I have lot more cool NFT's in game.

PS: Game links are my referral links.
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have played Cryptobrewmaster since one week. I don't produce a beer in a day. What do you think why?
Can I play Risingstar with mobile phone?

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can I play Risingstar with mobile phone?

You need to login with Hive keychain once afterwards you can create a mobile link in game so that you can play with mobile.

Cryptobrewmaster

Even I am not producing beer, I am just producing wheat malt and selling it in market.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much!
That will be very benefited for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @r1s2g3, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.