You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrospective Look At My Old @splinterlands Investment Claims + 43.16% Instant Profit Through Arbitrage Trade + Best of My Wisdom and Strategies for Future

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I miss the land plots, I used DEC to buy untamed packs as I thought they will be finished first and I will make my money back by selling them in profit to buy land, but land finished in an instant.

Congrats for having nice chunk of land plots.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I did not expect the Land prices to go up as it did. I wasn't paying much attention to them after the presale ended because of this reason. I have now managed to get my hands on all Skins in the game after the purchase I made minutes before the current season ended.


!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@r1s2g3! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)