The surprise came to me.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You will not be able to predict what will happen. It is true that the dogecoin growth has affected me.
Although, I regret not speculating in this asset enough for better results, it is also a good lesson for the future. I don't have time to become a trader and I am not a professional trader either. So it's not always possible to trade my assets with small fluctuations and not know when big volatility will happen. The cryptocurrency market is a highly speculative market.
That's why I looked for some of the cryptocurrency exchanges I thought would be necessary for an amateur like me with the requirements in question:

  • is rated as safe and highly reliable by the Coingecko website
  • can trade with the minimum order requirement for as little as $ 1. I don't want any of the slightest restrictions.
  • low transaction fees. up to 0.08%, the lowest in the market.
  • low withdrawal fee. I still prefer to convert to USDT(TRC20) with fees of 0 USDT or by TRX for a very small fee. It's a fee that meets expectations.
  • and what I most desire is: there is no top limit for the stop order. I have tried many crypto exchanges and the stops placed there are limited to the maximum, it seems like this exchange wants to encourage users to trade a lot to earn large fee income. This is not really for me. I have a choice: I want the price to go over the limit and I hit 85% of the highs on dogecoin today. and the stop order I placed was a long time ago.
  • leverage token of FTX exchange. I like it.
  • more than US stocks.

To summarize, I chose 2 exchanges to distribute my dogecoin asset:

FTX exchange

kk1.JPG

Poloniex exchange

kk2.JPG
I hope that in the near future, Hive is an investment channel with high and stable growth expectations. and I will definitely include the hive token in my investment channel.
If you're an investor, I think you might consider a Binance exchange or other cryptocurrency exchange with higher Flexible Savings rates. But if you're a speculator, I think the FTX and Poloniex exchanges are really right for you.
At the end of this article, I wish you would have a substantial increase in your personal wealth in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta