[EN/SP] What is the secret? / ¿Cual es el secreto?

image.png

The question is quite simple, how the heck do they get more than $ 20 per post?
I have already tried everything, long, short posts, with information, photos, without photos, funny ... and in the end, here I am, trying to reach the minimum to make a parallel investment in IQ Option, I was doing tests and I only need 300people, no more, only 300 people willing to sacrifice a dollar hamburger so that I can live on it, because I really am good, but if my investment is still $ 1 at a time, I will end up giving up.
So honestly I know the best way to know is to ask, so I ask, what is the secret to making money at LeoFinance?

La pregunta es bastante simple, ¿como diablos sacan mas de 20$ por publicacion?
Ya he intentado de todo, post largos, cortos, con informacion, fotos, sin fotos, graciosos.. y al final, aqui sigo, intentando llegar al minimo para hacer una inversion paralela en IQ Option, estuve haciendo pruebas y solo necesito a 300 personas, no mas, solo 300 personas dispuestas a sacrificar una hamburguesa de dolar para que yo pueda vivir de ello, porque realmente soy bueno, pero si mi inversion sigue siendo de 1$ por vez, terminaré por rendirme.
Entonces, con honestidad, se que la mejor forma de saber es preguntar, asi que pregunto, ¿cual es el secreto para ganar dinero en LeoFinance?

Telegram: https://t.me/KikiRiki_Channel

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta