You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOO Crates Event Recap

in LeoFinance9 months ago (edited)

Low distribution, only way to get a legendary manager, and the sooner you open them - the faster you can get $WOO & WOO Bucks back from your investment which will push players to open them faster.

Yep, $25-$60 per legendary crate seems about right #woogame

pulp-fiction-case.gif

Sort:  

If I'm right, the chanches aren't published yet, so I think a lot will depend on that to predict the price. But about 4000 crates as the only opportunity to get a Terri Runnel, it definitely will be interesting. As you could get the other prizes aswell: gb raven / create a wrestler /gb terri /...

its simple math. look at how much a sonny costs, divide the crates by terri mint numbers, add in FOMO & chances of having a crate with more 1 Terri in it = +$25.

Not including the GBs making them worth 3 digits.

I could see them trading at $25 aswell. $60 seems a bit too high for me though, but as I said it will depend on the drop chanches / amounts of woobucks etc

I'm curious where would you see the commons trade at? As they won't have the possibility of having a Terri, I don't see much value in them. Ofcourse here again it will depend on the amounts / drop chanches etc.

value for commons is in having all the entrance music in the crates they're giving away to everyone who bought during the event. otherwise they aren't worth paying attention to unless they go beyond vanity and have utility.

there aren't any "roll mechanics" for legendary crates, whatever is in your crate is in YOUR crate, so if you have a chance to have multiple legendary managers that are worth $20 each or a gb legendary and you sell it for less than $60 the remorse will never go away. #WOOGAME

25 to 60 bucks is a legendary crate worth?
I mean, I'm not against it, but how can that be? This would be more than we put in.
I just want my gold belt raven and a few Terri Runnels and I am happy.

scarcity*