You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveComic Contest #23 🦸 The Story of the Federal Reserve System 🦹 1,000 NEOXAG In Prizes

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Finally, the gold is mine! I'm filthy rich in NEOXAG now.
Do they have any added value staked or can I just swap them for more Hive?

"It's a terrible comic, but no worries, I'm sure we can do better!!

😂 shots fired. We WILL make it better.

Sort:  

Haha...congrats on getting gold

Congrats to you as well @fredkese

Thank you

If you stake them you can get occasional airdrops. Also, when staked you can earn from the curation of posts using the #neoxian tag. I do sell off a lot of tokens, but NEOXAG holds its value pretty well, so I tend to hold on to it.c

Thanks for the clear explanation. Just staked them.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.