You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLESSED ARE THE RISK TAKERS FOR THEY SHALL RECEIVE THEIR LEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I just recently (finally) stepped into the world of Leo Finance and I can say that I see it going places. Won't rush into it with FOMO though. It's better to understand and research while steadily growing my position. Even if I may be a little late to the initial game, I feel like the long game is just at the beginning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

#Leo was affordable at one moment and as the team kept building it
they use every opportunity to bring more value to #leo.
Make sure you get some #leo power so you can earn through curation.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I think I understand. So Uniswap allows to convert straight to LP instead of though Hive.
I stopped using Coinbase, because they tend to "discriminate" certain locations when it comes to some features. I know som of this has to do with legalities and regulations, but their platform doesn't have as much value to me this way.
Thank you for the tips.

Make sure you get some #leo power so you can earn through curation.

That's the plan.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Knowledge is power. There is coinbase and coinbase wallet.
You can use metamask if you know what to do.

True, but I haven't been a fan ever since.

Already using Metamask. And also Metamask Android since they launched that recently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta