You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) October 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I was scared to open this tag, but it looks like it's time for another !BEER 🍻

I would like to thank my mom and dad for making me, and Satoshi for drawing attention to blockchain technology and all the awesome people who coordinated Octobers Power Up Day! From the organizers, promoters, sponsors and of course most importantly the participants and winners!

e163c67e710a03c10d5ffcb40e44dbd6.gif

Sort:  

And doing this again since I had a copy pasta fail... 😵 🤣

!ENGAGE 25

LOL! After all the nail biting over the past few days @rarej, you definitely deserve another !BEER 😂 🍺

Awesome acceptance speech too - you really know how to engage an audience! Speaking of... ENGAGE 25

Thank you very much @traciyork. All I'm doing is trying to be myself.
Why don't you join me in that !BEER 🍻


Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats Brada!!

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks Brada! 🍻 You're initial resource delegation was an essential part of reaching this point.

I'm just happy we have you here, you are really rocking it. I pretty sure you will inspire many other Surinamers to become more active on Hive.

Already working on it 👌🏽

💪💪💪


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @traciyork for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.