Saturday Savers Club || I'm Here and Ready To Save Again!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

source


So here we are, two weeks later since my last post in the Saturday Savers Club, and I can safely say that things have gone somewhat off the rails. But no worries, my direction is still towards goals, maybe just not these specific saver goals right now. I've been busy with some other major things so that's the main reason why, but once the dust has settled on that, it's full speed ahead.

Even if things aren't going as fast, it's always good to do a quick check and evaluate, so here goes nothing. My reputation has yet again increased with a whopping 0.01, so that's pretty serious dramatic improvement I would say. lol. I'm hoping to go back to a weekly increase of 0.04 next week.

image.png

For my secondary goal of 50 EDSM or the equivalent in EDSMM, I decided to splurge on 20 EDSMM. The EDS are slowly being mined faster, if that makes sense. So that means that my weekly EDS dividends are also slowly increasing. I'm thinking of adding some SPI to my portfolio as well. We'll see how that goes.

image.png

Be sure to check out the @eddie-earner account for more details on the Saturday Savers Club. See you all next week!

[ Uniquely Clever Sign Out Message Goes Here ]

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Even if things go off the rails, the important thing is not to lose the original path :p. Good luck fulfilling your goals ❣️.

Thanks for the good luck! Sorry for the late reply, it's been a busy few weeks, yet again.

!LUV

Good to see you are making some progress and the EDSMM will help grow your account.

Yes, can't wait till the small amounts become even bigger amounts. :)

!PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Great update and plan, i agree with @lauramica, stick to the plan and you'll reap the rewards of your work sooner than you think cause time goes quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, I haven't lost sight of the plan, just taking some breaks in between. :) !PIZZA

Glad to see you've managed to get back on it ! Good luck with it !
!hivebits

And now I've got back off it. xD Thanks for stopping by! !PIZZA

Dear @rarej, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rarej(4/5) tipped @eddie-earner (x1)
rarej tipped hoosie (x1)
rarej tipped mypathtofire (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Dear @rarej, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!